Trust your kid!

One’s heart may be trembling, thinking ‘will the soup spill?’ or ‘Aiyo why give her a ceramic bowl, what if it topples and break?’ 

Video <here>

Haha, that actually rang in my mind too (occasionally) but my gut feelings tell me to ‘trust your kid’! And I am seriously proud of her! ☺️☺️☺️
A 18m12d displaying a lot of self independence lately – she scolds me if I try feeding her! 😒
Dinner: basmati rice + stir fry pork with ginger and black fungus + radish soup

Jeh Jeh had the same too ! 


Lunch was just pasta with radish soup:


Video <here>

The elder added cheese on it!

Leave a Reply

