Squeeze Me Baby

We were given these samples by a friend. The gift was actually wrapped up in a box with free tokens to fill the Squeeze Me Baby bags. The fillers are actually fresh fruits puree.

We went to their One Utama outlet and had it filled. Before we fill it, the babies were allowed to try the different flavours that they have. They do give recommendation based on age. Each pack, if I am not mistaken, cost about RM10-11.

At that point, N2 showed no interest at all but N1 was actually enjoying the sampling. But once trying at home, N2 seems to hook on it! 

Personally, I think this is convenient especially those who intend to shop in One Utama but forgotten to pack snack for the little ones. But pricing wise, I do think it is kind of on the high side – since they essentially use a little fresh fruits to make the amount packed/filled. I think a lot of cost is put into packaging and its environment.

**If I have forgotten my snack and the kids need a quick fruit (puree/snack), I think I could get it cheaper at MBG – though it does not come with the Squeeze Me bag, my kids could handle straws perfectly! 

The shop is baby friendly as in it is equipped with a play area and there are baby chairs for the babies to finish up the Squeeze Me Baby!

Note: This is NOT a paid advertisement. We just got gift samples! 

Leave a Reply

