Things that money cannot buy..


Of course I can afford the kuih, kopi and nasi lemak BUT the ‘thoughts’ that count!
I had a rough week last week; and I wrote down my thoughts as it was ending. I got a message 2-3 hours later – asking me out for a date with my two girls! Haha…I declined but you gave me no excuse to decline – finally I accepted the offer that you ‘tah pau’ for me plus have a chat with me!
Thanks for your kind thoughts, as always and the short companionship!
While I have two daughter and wish that they will bond well, I still believe that sisterhood doesn’t need to be blood related! Thank you very much for affirming my belief! 😘
**thank you also to all who commented and wrote me messages😉😊

Leave a Reply

