Nursing lying down

13245389_10207919551339495_1022586560925109916_n

I have to testify that we are so at ease with nursing lying down that – at times (during night), I remember that my 4m28d was nursing my left boob till I fell asleep; but the next wake I found her nursing on my right boob! 🙄🙄How did she move there? 😅😅Probably the ‘momster’ shifted her around while snoozing!

Into my 3y4m28d of nursing – of course – with my second little one now!

Happy weekend mamas and happy breastfeeding !😘

Leave a Reply

