Life skill v1

13133340_10207770868862526_7675629709744425797_n

I know most people would give me this look 😱😱😱😱😱😱 (not happy look) or maybe say ‘told you not to give her the real knife’ πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ and etc…

But this for me actually taught her to focus when cutting anything – this is despite the many ‘look carefully’, ‘the knife is sharp’ etc that I have given her. Mama’s not going to be here for you forever! Hope you learn your lesson!

Actually she didn’t even notice the cut until I look at her thumb and blood started streaming out! Then she did the ‘fake’ cry before I put plaster onto her thumb!

Thereafter she was fine!
Plaster on

Celine Tan's photo.

Smiling ☺️

Celine Tan's photo.

Eating happily!

Celine Tan's photo.


#herfirstcut 3y4m7d

Leave a Reply

