Banana raisins cupcakes

I have a rather calm day today as baby decided to sleep most of the time. But by saying so, I am embracing that I will have a hard day tomorrow. 😝 Besides spending more time with the elder and baking my first loaf of bread for year 2016, I made these cupcakes while the elder went to nap and I was done with everything else.

Almost the whole day in this position just nurse her and change her, back to 😴

Celine Tan's photo.

Ingredients:
2 eggs
10g molasses sugar
70g cake flour
Pinch of baking powder
1 banana
1 tbsp grape seed oil
2 tbsp raisins (or you like or omit totally)

Bake under preheated oven of 170 degree celcius for 20-30 minutes.

My big girl has a liking for cupcakes. Knowing that those sold out there are sweet, it is certainly better to bake for her as I know what are the ingredients.

Celine Tan's photo.
Yums!

Celine Tan's photo.

Leave a Reply

