3y 11d’s meals today

I thought I would start counting little 17chipmunks’ age; not until her little sister was born. They share the same birth date, in different years of course. This would mean that it is easier for me to keep track of little 17chipmunks’ age. Now, I am pondering what should I name her little sister on 17chipmunks.wordpress.com…..

Big girl’s lunch: Fusilli in stew tomato chicken sauce (sauce leftover and kept previous days) topped with sweet corns and bega extra tasty cheese

Celine Tan's photo.
Hubby went to pick baby’s mykid card and went to in laws to pick food (which I don’t think I will eat tongue emoticon bad me). So left me with two girls. I didn’t want to battle with my big girl. Just allowed her to wear a dress that she wants though we might not go anywhere. But allowing so, she is better behave. So far, handling two alone is ok….

Celine Tan's photo.
At breeze when hubby not at home, I don’t have to battle with this girl to finish her meal…

Celine Tan's photo.

My big girl’s dinner: Threadfin fish in stew tomato chicken sauce, broccoli and mixed grains rice

Celine Tan's photo.

Leave a Reply

