Confinement meal 3

My breakkie – peanut butter sandwich, milo oat drink, red dates drink and fruits

Celine Tan's photo.

My confinement lunch today!

1. Steamed chicken with black fungus, red dates, dried longan and wolf berries
2. Tomato omelette
3. Bok choy, baby corn, red pepper and carrot
4. Brown rice
5. Papaya salmon soup

The first three were cooked by dearest friend Vennzi Foo, who also took the trouble to send to us. Feel so blessed to have a friend like her! And the food was yummy!

My hubby slow cooked papaya salmon soup (all ingredients actually were freeze by me earlier on).

I don’t practice restrictions on my confinement diet. For me, everything in moderation.

Celine Tan's photo.

Confinement dinner today: Yee mee in papaya salmon soup plus pork balls, fu chok and kailan

Haha… Hubby says more ‘fong fu’ than his chap fan!

Celine Tan's photo.

Leave a Reply

