My less than RM5 K(a)FC!

12308244_10206612822272085_4660226582607713156_n

Today hubby’s not coming back for dinner. So, I cooked for myself only while my girl takes the same meal as her lunch. I bought 4 chicken ribs which is about RM8. And I just used 2 pieces plus the fries and marinate, it should be approximately or less than RM5.

Recipe adapted from: http://nasilemaklover.blogspot.my/2013/07/copycat-kfc-fried-chicken-original.html?m=1

Using Bayers air fryer, preheat af for 2 minutes under 160 degree celcius. Then air fried for 16 minutes. I did remove and shake two times during the cooking!

*I did brush a layer of oil on the marinated chicken before air frying.

Outside crispy, inside juicy

Celine Tan's photo.
My girl with her egg noodles in double boiled Chinese yam chicken soup

Celine Tan's photo.

Leave a Reply

