Banana mcvities ice cream

12301701_10206613343885125_6626181363096966016_n

This time I tried using low fat milk instead of sweetened creamer. Yes, it turns out ok, just that it is more difficult to scoop up than my usual ones when I used sweetened creamer. But I prefer this as it, is certainly less sweet. Time to figure out more flavours as I will be stocking some in freezer before my delivery.

Ingredients (no exact amount):
Frozen banana
Mcvities digestive biscuits
Whipped cream
Low fat milk

Blend and freeze for at least 6 hours. (I did this yesterday night)

Leave a Reply

