Bayers Air Fryer

12278792_10206607487178711_4127402450043650305_n

Poisoned!

I have been wanting an air fryer for months, if you have known me for some time….. Lol! I finally got it – after seeing the bargain bought from Chloe Lai and Bek Ling Da! Plus hubby says it serves as wedding anniversary gift! =.=

Anyway, I think this is also part of me helping him save up. He has been asking me every other month to hire part time cleaner since I was expecting – but I rejected. I rather clean my own house and save the RM60 per fortnight or month. So how many weeks or months we have gone by without the part time cleaner? More than 4-5 months since our very first time. And this Bayers air fryer is on bargain, which cost RM176 from lazada (after some discount from master card and stuff).

My first try is on frozen fries – since we got to test it within 7 days. First try – well done! Lol!

Leave a Reply

