Stir fry pasta for my 33mo

12046613_10206332130094956_8619456384279766301_n

Cooking for dummies (aka my hubby) again – stir fry pasta for my 33mo

In the midst of finishing up my guide, so did the stir fry pasta, which is one of the meal plans.

Ingredients:
Olive oil
Garlic
Tomato
Cabbage
Enoki mushrooms
Water
Liquid amino
Cooked pasta

I made curry fish head for myself from scratch as my mum gave me pan fried fish head and some meat.

Done!

Celine Tan's photo.

My hubby and I are thinking of turning it into an ebook! We will let you know when it is out! tongue emoticon

Leave a Reply

