First thosai and coconut chutney

My first coconut chutney!
11707316_10205797558891010_6081010480901712480_n
Thanks to Vivien Tan for recipes! Next coming up is dosa! Lol! In the process of fermenting!

Celine Tan's photo.


A moment of gratitude to DHM members! If it is without DHM, I think I would go through a life of repetitively posting my recipes and answering millions of questions on a daily basis at hfmb. Life would be just be me, my girl and one or two closed friends. I am sure I would have to go through relentless complains and unmotivated gossips of some so called family members and relatives (which I have totally gotten out now) in order to keep myself in the social circle. (ok, we do gossip in DHM but from another dimension! Lol!)

If there’s a long weekend with my hubby, I would probably have holiday blues. In fact, I can’t wait to kick my hubby out to work today tongue emoticon so that I can work in my kitchen. I feel so motivated on a daily basis as there are motivating friends in DHM like today I have coconut chutney and dosa in mind. I might want to make odeh-odeh too and durian pizza? I don’t just share recipe but learn without having to Google so much.

Thank you so much DHM, and for admin Vanessa Lau.

Celine Tan's photo.

My girl’s first try on dosa and my first homemade dosa today! She had it with cream cheese while I had it with coconut chutney.

Celine Tan's photo.

She ada gaya eat like how we eat dosa – using fingers! Lol!

Thanks Vivien Tan for the recipe again!

Celine Tan's photo.

Leave a Reply

