Hokkien mee for dinner tonight

1545624_10205630166786312_2393293851363460302_n

No father’s day celebration (*hint* revenge :P) But just cooked Hokkien mee for both of us since girl will be having remaining stew egg tofu with pork and vegetables, probably serve her with ramen.

Ingredients:
Sunflower oil
Onion
Garlic
Pork, marinated in sesame oil, soy sauce, pepper and tapioca starch
Fish balls
Yellow big noodles
Water
Dark soy sauce
Oyster sauce
Sesame oil
Pepper
Sawi

One thought on “Hokkien mee for dinner tonight

  1. Greetings I’m not sure if it is me or even your blog post but it’s
    starting slow for me personally, I had to spend like a
    minute or two to finally load still google does work fine to me.

    However , thank you for creating splendid article. I’m sure it really has already
    been totally beneficial to individual who seem to visit here.
    I hope I’ll be able to find a lot more amazing things and I also should
    really compliment your site simply by stating you
    have done incredible job. I already have your site saved
    to bookmarks to look at new stuff you post.

Leave a Reply

