Baked eggless pork tofu for my 27m30d

11038921_10205253672334186_3786358066980400098_n

Ingredients (without specific amounts):
Minced pork marinated in sesame oil, pepper, cornflour and lime juice (please figure out yourself how to mince your pork)
Yellow zucchini, shredded
Carrot, shredded
Spring onion, chopped
Silken tofu
Cornflour

Mix and pour onto a greased baking pan. Under preheated oven of 200 degree celcius, bake for 20 minutes. Leave it to cool before cutting it – to ensure its firmness. You can further pan fried it (which I did).

Thanks to my fb friend for sharing a pictorial and in Chinese (though I can’t read) on – Signature tofu. I imitated from there.

One thought on “Baked eggless pork tofu for my 27m30d

Leave a Reply

